5 Types Of Decision Making

Some really valuable stuff from Dustin Hillis – Co-Founder of Southwestern Consulting™

Dustin Hillis the Co-Founder of Southwestern Consulting blog about selling the way people like to buy

5 Types of Decision Making

How to make a decision is simple, but actually keeping your decision-making process simple is not easy.  Decisions are made every day.  Some decisions are big decisions, some are small. Some decisions will change the trajectory of your day, while others will change the trajectory of your life. With so many decisions to make, how do we make sure we’re making the right decision?

I’ll never forget the day I truly made the decision that I was going to ask my now wife Kyah to marry me.  I was in the library of the University of Tennessee on the phone with a jewelry salesperson from San Francisco and she told me “once you put this deposit down, it is non-refundable”, so needless to say I was a little nervous.  But I made the decision, I put the deposit down on a ring, and from that…

View original post 1,189 more words

Leave a Reply

