Use the Power of Affirmations

Use the power of affirmations to keep you in the right mind set for achieving your goals:

· I am a high producer because I plan and I execute.

· You can’t be nervous when your mind’s on service!

· When a day looks really discouraging, it’s like me to smile and affirm my belief that my success begins where others end in failure.

· When you’re with a neg, shake your leg and get on down the street.

· Some will, some won’t, so what? Next!

· Lest I act I will perish in a life of failure, misery, and sleepless nights. This is the time. This is the place. I am the man. I will act now.

· When everybody else is ready to quit, that’s when I put my head down and go to work.

Leave a Reply

