FREE Teleseminar Tonight at 7pm CT

CLOSING TECHNIQUES OF TOP PRODUCERS

                    

Not closing all of the sales you want to?

Is it getting harder and harder to close the deal?

 

WE INVITE YOU TO JOIN IN OUR FREE TELESEMINAR TONIGHT FOR CLOSING TIPS

 FREE MONTHLY SALES TRAINING

Closing Techniques of Top Producers

TELESEMINAR TODAY THURS. AUGUST 26

7:00pm CT (8:00pm ET, 6:00pm MT,5:00pm PT)

DIAL IN:  712-432-0404 (code 555575#)

“Ask the Sales Experts” Presents: 

CLOSING Techniques of Top Producers

The Southwestern ConsultingTM Team really brings the heat with exceptional, usable value for all our listeners.  We will be sharing our field-tested best tips & processes.

Emmie Young – Listening Your Way to Commitment

Ron Marks – How to Develop Your Closing Instinct

Dustin Hillis – Navigate Closing “How to Close the 4 Buying Behavioral Styles”

Amanda John – Asking the Right Questions Up Front to Set up Your Closing Questions for the End

Rory Vaden – Closing on the Minor for the Major

For more information on the Sales Experts, Click Here

To submit questions for the upcoming conference call, please send an email to SuccessStartsWeekly@southwesternconsulting.com

The dial in phone number is 712-432-0404 (enter code 555575#) Limited to the first 100 callers!

 
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s